Fechas exámenes de Cambridge 2013-2014

These exams are administered by the British Council and are held at the Campus Catalunya (Av. Catalunya) of the URV in Tarragona.

 EXAM

EXAM DATE

FEE

REGISTRATION  PERIOD

KET Saturday, 16 November

95€

23 Sept – 11 Oct

PET Saturday, 16 November

105€

23 Sept – 11 Oct

CAE Saturday, 30 November

207€

23 Sept – 17 Oct

CPE Saturday, 30 November

214€

23 Sept – 17 Oct

FCE Saturday, 7 December

189€

23 Sept – 17 Oct

   

 

 

FCE Saturday, 8 March

189€

 

CAE Saturday, 15 March

207€

 

 

 

 

 

KET Saturday, 17 May

95€

 

PET Saturday, 17 May

105€

 

FCE For Schools Saturday, 31 May

189€

 

KET For Schools Saturday, 14 June

95€

 

PET For Schools Saturday, 14 June

105€

 

FCE Saturday, 7 June

189€

 

CAE Wednesday, 11 June

207€

 

CPE Thursday, 12 June

214€